Question of the Day:
If you could go back to a period in time, where would you go and why? 

How to enter: 

  • Answer the question.  
  • Share and tag 
    • @miamicheleauthor (IG) 
    • @miamichelebooks (FB)
    • @miamichele11 (Twitter)  
  • Get an extra entry by purchasing one of Mia’s books(or reading via KU) and sending a screenshot of the receipt.  
  • Get an extra entry by screenshooting your review of one of Mia's books on Amazon or GoodReads (2 additional entries possible).


On the 6th day of Christmas, Mia gave to me... Fantasy Time Travel Romance!

Traditionally, "6 geese laying", the sixth day of Christmas makes me think of geese and golden eggs and all of the fantastical elements of fantasy of sci-fi!  Escape back in time with the beautiful The Girl Who Captured the Stars by author K.L. Laettner

A trip back in time will unearth the truth, what happened to Keira?  The unlikely star-crossed union between two souls caught in a mortal world.  When Damien met Keira, things would no longer be normal. Keira sees things in different ways, speaks to the dead, and opens his mind to a unique way of seeing the world around him.  Now grown, Damien has a great life, but the boy within him remembers the warm summer nights, the sweet allure of jasmine on the air, and the fair haired girl next door.  When Damien inherits Keira’s childhood home, he returns to the place he’s never forgotten and the girl who haunts him.  Will the memory of Keira remain buried, or will he find that the girl who captured the stars is where he left her?  Fans of My Girl and Ghost will fall in love with this magical tale of friendship and belief. 

https://www.amazon.com/Girl-Who-Captured-Stars-ebook/dp/B0876D1YN9


Other Links in this Giveaway:


Rules of the Contest: This giveaway is not sponsored by the author of the above book.  All winners are at the discretion of Mia Michele and www.miamichele.com.  Books will be provided to the winner via a prepaid Amazon Kindle link.  The winner is responsible for having a Kindle account and will need to provide an appropriate email address within 24 hours.  The contest runs from 12/26/20-1/6/21. A total of 5 entries per day is possible.